top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaxium-not-maximum

POST #2

H guys. i'm back with another post on the ol' blog. If you are new then make sure to check out the site and consider subbing to the blog so you get emails when I post new things on the blog.


I am just going to be posting these at the end of the day and just typing throughout the day.


I would like to tell the first story on the blog.


 

Over the days in my life I have been dared to do things I don't want to do. like date my friend for a week.

Here is a pic of what happened next:


Now this hit me hard. I kind of freaked out a little but, just calmed myself. I replied with this message:


I was just very tired. same with char. (see first pic) I just have my brain messed up because I was going to bed late. and I never got a message back from her about the topic again.



until this happened out of impulse:



I don't know what I was thinking. This is the next message I got back:



I was astounded about this. I never expected to have my best friend say this to me. (quick side note, I am going to be letting the pictures tell the story mostly. thank you for reading this far.)

Here is the next few messages after the last one:



just wow

It's just not me to be doing this type of thing with friends. and now we are together doing fine. here is a pic of us:




 

1 view1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

OH NOES

sorry that I didn't formally post today. just wanted to address that I have a lot of things going on in life. you guys get that. I know you too well

WELCOME

Hey guys. I am going to be using this blog for a lot of things First off, I will be doing kind of a life news kind of thing with this blog. Kind of like fang's blog for maximum ride. It's a book serie

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page